Secretariat

 EHI’s daily activities are run by the Secretariat.

 

 

 

Secretary General:

Federica Sabbati

+32 2 880 30 71

federica.sabbati@ehi.eu

 

Regulatory Affairs Manager:

Paolo Basso

+32 2 880 30 73

paolo.basso@ehi.eu

 

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Fanny Rateau

+32 2 880 30 74

fanny.rateau@ehi.eu

 

 

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Geert De Cock

+32 2 899 30 76

geert.de.cock@ehi.eu

 

 

Technical Affairs Officer

Joana Maio 

+32 2 880 30 72

joana.maio@ehi.eu

 

 

 

Technical Affairs Director

Wilfried Linke

+49 2203 935916

wilfried.linke@bdh-koeln.de

 

Assistant to Secretary General:

Ecaterina Bonder

+32 2 880 30 70 (main number)

ecaterina.bonder@ehi.eu

ehi@ehi.eu