The Executive Council is EHI's strategic decision-making body, made up of member company leaders appointed by the General Assembly for a two-year mandate.


Chairman:           Klaus Jesse - Vaillant Group

Vice-Chairman: Henrik Siegle - Bosch Thermotechnik



Paolo Merloni - Ariston Thermo Group

Pierre-Louis François - Groupe Atlantic

Bertrand Schmitt - BDR Thermea Group

Håkan Lennartsson - Enertech

Paola Ferroli - Ferroli

Massimo Franchi - Honeywell

Alberto Montanini - Immergas

Umberto Ferretti - Riello

Federico de' Stefani - SIT

Manfred Greis - Viessmann

Ilari Aho - Uponor

Cyril Peysson - Zehnder Group