The Executive Council is EHI's strategic decision-making body, made up of member company leaders appointed by the General Assembly for a two-year mandate.


Chairman:           Klaus Jesse - Vaillant Group

Vice-Chairman: Henrik Siegle - Bosch Thermotechnik



Paolo Merloni - Ariston Thermo Group

Bertrand Schmitt - BDR Thermea Group

Patrick Crombez - Daikin Europe

Paola Ferroli - Ferroli

Pierre-Louis François - Groupe Atlantic

Alberto Montanini - Immergas

Mario Moura -  Resideo

François Audo - Riello Group

Federico de' Stefani - SIT

Ilari Aho - Uponor

Thomas Heim - Viessmann

Jörg Metzger - Zehnder Group